All I want for Christmas is you… Right, get me a diamond necklace or something.

santa

– New Years dress from Matthew Williamson.
– Tina Fey’s book “Bossypants”.
– Tights with little hearts on.
– Cups/plates set from Filippa K.
– Michael Kors brown leather watch.
– MAC lipstick “Nude”.

Ps: Wouldn’t say no to the little grumpy cat either… I adore that angry thing.

One thought on “All I want for Christmas is you… Right, get me a diamond necklace or something.

  1. I love that MK watch. If you notice thru my blogs, I’m a big MK fan. I settled on the a rose gold one, thanks to Dad. But that leather strap beauty is on my mind. Have you seem the one with the double leather strap?

Leave a Reply

